Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

New Candys

Bleeding Magenta

Fuzz Club

indies-only cd

Released: 15th Dec 2017


indies only clear red lp + download

Released: 20th Oct 2017


a seriously impressive collection of dark, swirling psych-rock – atmospheric yet overdriven, pacing but ethereal, brooding at times but always wallowing in a dazed pop sensibility, this sees their songwriting at its best.

After spending the last few years getting widespread praise across the board and sharing the stage with the likes of Slowdive and Savages, it’s clear that this new record is fuelled by shoegazey, post-punk inspiration. fans of brian Jonestown massacre, josefin ohrn, omni and wire will love this.

Bleeding Magenta


  1. Bleeding Magenta
  2. Excess
  3. Mercenary
  4. Sermon
  5. Tempera
  6. Silver Eyes Arise
  7. Lunar Day
  8. The Outrogeous Wedding
  9. Bleeding Magenta (Reprise)