Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Humanz (picture discs)


limited picture-disc 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Nov 2017


Friday 24 November sees Parlophone release a limited edition, 2 x LP picture disc set of Gorillaz’ top 3 album “Humanz”.

Gorillaz bring their spectacular live show back to the UK later this year as part of a huge European tour

Humanz (picture discs)


  1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  2. Ascension (feat Vince Staples)
  3. Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)
  4. Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)
  5. Momentz (feat De La Soul)
  6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  7. Submission feat Danny Brown & Kelela
  8. Charger (feat Grace Jones)
  9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  10. Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M)
  11. Busted and Blue
  12. Interlude: Talk Radio
  13. Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)
  14. Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
  15. Interlude: Penthouse
  16. Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
  17. She’s My Collar (feat Kali Uchis)
  18. Interlude: The Elephant
  19. Hallelujah Money (feat Benjamin Clementine)
  20. We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) [feat. Jehnny Beth]