Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the breeders

all nerve


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Mar 2018


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Mar 2018


limited indies-only orange lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Mar 2018


The Breeders announce their return to 4AD with the infectious new album 'All Nerve', the first music to be released by the classic lineup behind the iconic album, Last Splash.

all nerve


  1. Nervous Mary
  2. Wait In The Car
  3. All Nerve
  4. MetaGoth
  5. Spacewoman
  6. Walking With A Killer
  7. Howl At The Summit
  8. Archangel’s Thunderbird
  9. Dawn: Making An Effort
  10. Skinhead #2
  11. Blues At The Acropolis