Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Fantastic Four* (2018 reissue)



Released: 27th Apr 2018


Fireside debut Album originally from 1993.

For the first time ever on vinyl. Quicksand sounding indierock (or emo as it was called then, something else today).

Fantastic Four* (2018 reissue)


  1. Sparkler
  2. Throwstar
  3. Sorrier
  4. Jupiter
  5. Jerricco
  6. Goatgob
  7. The Monstersong
  8. Pete
  9. Styrofoam
  10. Slipper Hero