Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 1st Jun 2018


limited indies-only peach 180g 2lp in fold out gatefold sleeve

Released: 1st Jun 2018



Released: 1st Jun 2018


when it comes to song-writing, there are few in her line of work that can outshine neko case, as she proves on this eclectic work of country –tinged rock with, backed by powerful pop hooks & an impressive cast of collaborators.

we love the Producer/singer/song-writer for her smoky, sophisticated vocals & the downcast beauty of her music. her 8th studio album is an indelible collection of colourful, enigmatic storytelling that features some of her most daring through-composed arrangements to date. Rife with withering self-critique, muted reflection, anthemic affirmation, & her unique poetic sensibility, the 12 tracks of ‘Hell On’ feature collaborations such as Beth Ditto, KD Lang, Laura Veirs, & more. “case finds room for expansive manoeuvres in the gap between her lusty, orthodox pop choruses & droll, deadpan voice. still a singer-songwriter like no other” 8/10 – uncut.



  1. Hell-On
  2. Last Lion of Albion
  3. Halls of Sarah
  4. Bad Luck
  5. Curse of the I-5 Corridor
  6. Gumball Blue
  7. Dirty Diamond
  8. Oracle of The Maritimes
  9. Winnie
  10. Sleep All Summer
  11. My Uncle's Navy
  12. Pitch or Honey