Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Pig City

Primavera Sound


Released: 11th May 2018


bright and brilliant indie pop that expands into highlife, afrobeat and scuzzy West African psych - start here for the soundtrack to all your greatest summer days.

Over three years since the release of the critically acclaimed ‘Mysteries’, East London’s Tigercats return with their long-awaited follow-up. While sonically more aggressive, ‘Pig City’ is also the sound of a band increasingly political with a lyrical ferocity not so often heard. it’s the sound of a band unafraid of changing a winning formula, with the results fierce, bold and powerful. riyl sacred paws and fair ohs!

Pig City


  1. Eucalyptus I
  2. Eucalyptus II
  3. Stay Out Of Limehouse
  4. In The City
  5. Candy’s Tailor
  6. Essential Surrealists
  7. Perfect Fried Chicken
  8. Planet Thanet
  9. Tropical Disease
  10. So Stupid