Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 18th May 2018


lp + download

Released: 18th May 2018


Known for their distinctive art rock that balances tense and beautiful arrangements with sinister and soulful melodic lines, these progressive Norwegians compose big and clever music of unrivalled richness.

Gazpacho have a holistic approach to the album writing process, imbuing each with a captivating concept. The songs of ‘Soyuz’ are a series of short interconnected stories of people frozen in time, with the tracks “Soyuz One” and “Soyuz Out” written about the first Russian Space capsule and its doomed captain, Komarov. riyl pineapple thief, nosound, and blackfield. get lost. “An album that could destroy the world” – the independent, “there is – as always – beauty to be found on a Gazpacho album…a welcome addition to a catalog any self-respecting progressive music enthusiast should embrace.” 7.9 – sonic perspectives



  1. Soyuz One
  2. Hypomania
  3. Exit Suite
  4. Emperor Bespoke
  5. Sky Burial
  6. Fleeting Things
  7. Soyuz Out
  8. Rappaccini (cd only)