Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


World Be Live



Released: 6th Jul 2018



Released: 6th Jul 2018


recorded across two shows at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, this collects hits from across their career in a show that included live versions of ‘Sometimes’, ‘Oh L’Amour’ and ‘Ship Of Fools’, alongside a cover of Blondie’s ‘Atomic’ and tracks from Erasure’s recent ‘World Be Gone’ project.

‘World Be Live’ completes a trilogy of albums that began in 2017 with the release of Erasure’s seventeenth studio album ‘World Be Gone’ and continued with ‘World Beyond’, their post-classical reworking of the songs from ‘World Be Gone’ recorded in collaboration with Echo Collective and released in March this year.

World Be Live


  1. Oh L'Amour
  2. Ship of Fools
  3. Breathe
  4. Mad As We Are
  5. Just A Little Love
  6. In My Arms
  7. Chains of Love
  8. Sacred
  9. Sweet Summer Loving
  10. I Love Saturday
  11. Victim of Love
  12. Phantom Bride
  13. World Be Gone
  14. Who Needs Love (Like That)
  15. Take Me Out Of Myself
  16. Blue Savannah
  17. Atomic
  18. Drama!
  19. Stop!
  20. Love You To The Sky
  21. Always
  22. Here I Go Impossible Again
  23. Sometimes