Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All That Divides

Rise Records

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Oct 2018


Limited Edition baby blue in cyan blue lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Oct 2018


!over 21s only!

*** order the album on any format to receive 1 x free guestlist to their out-store + signing

sat 6th october, 7pm - idle hands, queens road (you will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours of placing your order )***

BLACK PEAKS have been taking both critics and fans by storm with their original blend of riff heavy, prog-infused alternative rock. All That Divides is a collection of songs that, as individual components, soar on the back of majestic highs and crashing nosedives, but which when considered as a whole, combine to create a deeply rich tapestry that rewards repeat listens with even greater revelations. It is a challenging album of ambition, grandeur and scope, released at a time when artists increasingly give little credence or thought to the album concept; yet further evidence of the aspirations of a band for whom the idea of sacrificing their creative vision is anathema.

All That Divides


  1. Can't Sleep
  2. The Midnight Sun
  3. Electric Fires
  4. Aether
  5. Across the Great Divide
  6. Home
  7. Eternal Light
  8. Slow Seas
  9. Fate I & II