Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Low In High School (Deluxe)


limited exclusive clear & magenta 2lp in alternate cover + print (pre-order)

Expected Release: 7th Dec 2018


Expanded edition of Moz's latest album, featuring content from his limited singles series, many of which have sold out.

Low In High School (Deluxe)


  1. My Love, I'd Do Anything For You
  2. I Wish You Lonely
  3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s UP on Stage
  4. Home is a Question Mark
  5. Spent the Day In Bed
  6. I Bury the Living
  7. In your Lap
  8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
  9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
  10. When You Open your Legs
  11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?
  12. Israel
  13. Lover-To-Be
  14. Back on the Chain Gang
  15. Never Again Will I Be A Twin
  16. This Song Doesn’t End When it’s Over
  17. You’ll Be Gone (Live)
  18. Rose Garden (Live)
  19. Are You Sure Hank Done IT This Way?
  20. I Didn’t Know What To Do (Live)
  21. Judi Is A Punk (Live)