Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Into The Iris


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Feb 2019


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 8th Feb 2019


6 new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which feature Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan, and Will Ivy.

The “Into The Iris” EP follows an LP on Castle Face (s/t, 2017). Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.

Into The Iris


  1. Surreal New Year
  2. Into The Iris
  3. Plastic at Home
  4. Shouting At The Wall
  5. Scattered Palms…
  6. At The Citadel