Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

dwight trible




Released: 15th Mar 2019


limited (500 copies) orange / purple 'cosmic' colour 2lp

Released: 19th Apr 2019


standard 2lp

Released: 15th Mar 2019


Timeless, yet made for our times - this is a double album of spiritual jazz, soul, gospel, and psychedelic rock, featuring a knockout performance from the one and only kamasi Washington.

The godfather of the LA sound, and possibly the World’s greatest living Jazz Vocalist, returns with his masterpiece. backed by a band of legendary musicians, this is a work of true beauty. “It was such an honour to play on Dwight Trible's album. His singing has inspired me since I was 15 years old. His voice has power, soul, and beauty, qualities that all us horn players strive for. Thank you Dwight for having me on this masterful piece of art” - Kamasi Washington. Fans of kamasi, maisha and pharoah sanders (whom Dwight has played with before!) will love this!



  1. Mothership
  2. It’s All About Love
  3. Mother
  4. Brother Where Are You?
  5. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  6. Song For My Mother
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows
  8. Thank You Master
  9. Desert Fairy Princess
  10. Walkin’ To Paradise
  11. These Things You Are To Me
  12. Some Other Time