Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

AA Bondy


Fat Possum Records


Released: 10th May 2019


white lp

Released: 10th May 2019

out of stock

melding swathes of misty synths with melancholic alt-folk melodies, bondy’s first album in 8 years has made every second of its gestation period count towards something poignant, atmospheric and truly magical.

Bondy performed and recorded the entirety of his fourth album at home by himself and completed it a mere day before a wildfire burned that very house down. Fans of laucan, king creosote & jon hopkins and ben howard’s more textured explorations will love this! “a fine album that sometimes sounds timeless and other times like the ‘80s – part machine, bigger part underground” 4/5 – mojo.



  1. Diamond Skull
  2. Killers 3
  3. In The Wonder
  4. The Tree with the Lights
  5. Images of Love
  6. I'll Never Know
  7. Fentanyl Freddy
  8. Pan Tran
  9. #Lost Hills
  10. Enderness