Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The King (rsd19)


record store day 2019 - 180g LP

Released: 13th Apr 2019

out of stock

Teenage Fanclub have announced details of a vinyl reissue of another of their classic albums – The King, originally released on Creation Records in 1991.

Released on Record Store Day 2019 - Saturday 13th April - through Republic of Music, they will be packaged in faithful re-productions of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

The King (rsd19)


  1. Heavy Metal 6
  2. Mudhoney
  3. Interstellar Overdrive
  4. Robot Love
  5. Like A Virgin
  6. The King
  7. Opal Inquest
  8. The Ballad of Bow Evil (Slow and Fast)
  9. Heavy Metal 9