Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

T Bone Burnett, Jay Bellerose, Keefus Ciancia

The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space

verve forecast


Released: 12th Apr 2019



Released: 12th Apr 2019


volume 1 of this exciting concept album trilogy from legendary producer t bone burnett consists of a unique fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal and global music, which makes for a powerfully meditative listening experience.

Burnett describes the trilogy as “an experimental song cycle” comprising a single piece of poetry broken down into distinct songs. The albums explore the idea that society has been subject to over a century of electronic programming, a “programming epidemic,” which is causing us to lose our ability to differentiate fact from fiction. At the heart of this trilogy is technology and how it has advanced significantly throughout the course of the last century, with radio, film, television and the internet serving as central parts of our lives.

The Invisible Light: Acoustic Space


  1. High John
  2. A Man Without A Country (All Data Are Compromised)
  3. To Beat The Devil
  4. Anti Cyclone
  5. The Secret In Their Eyes
  6. Being There
  7. Itopia Chant