Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Feel The Noize – The Singlez Box


limited 10 x 7" boxset

Released: 6th Sep 2019


This strictly limited edition box set comprises 10 rare internationally released 7’’ singles, including an extremely rare 7’’ promo copy in a lift off lid box.

Feel The Noize – The Singlez Box


  1. Coz I Love You / My Life Is Natural (french sleeve)
  2. Take Me Bak 'Ome / Wonderin' Y (german sleeve)
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now / Man Who Speeks Evil (french sleeve)
  4. Gudbuy T'Jane / I Won't Let It 'appen Agen (german sleeve)
  5. Cum On Feel The Noize / I'm Mee I'm Now And That's Orl (italian sleeve)
  6. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me / Kill 'em At Yhe Hot Club Tonite (french sleeve)
  7. My Friend Stan / My Town (spanish sleeve)
  8. Everyday / Good Time Gals (belgian sleeve)
  9. Far Far Away / O.K. Yesterday Was Yesterday (french sleeve)
  10. Night Starvation / When I'm Dancing I Ain't Fighting (uk sleeve)