Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



One Little Indian Records


Released: 12th Jul 2019


lp + download

Released: 12th Jul 2019


This classically trained duo create shimmering ambient soundscapes around intricate interplay between violin and piano.

Professional composers in their own right; Aisling Brouwer for film and tv and Anna Phoebe for the royal ballet school, it is through AVA that the pair carve out their own musical identity in close collaboration with each other. This has resulted in a deeply personal record written for those looking to find solace in a world full of unrest.



  1. Waves
  2. In Motion
  3. To Be Alone
  4. Ocean
  5. Voyager
  6. Resistance
  7. Into The Deep
  8. Deep Blue
  9. Mulholland
  10. Underwater