Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Spacebomb House Band

Known About Town: Library Music Compendium One


lp + download

Released: 2nd Aug 2019


the definitive soundtrack to a classy-ass party of the utmost sophistication, their debut comprises Instrumental, interstitial music & spiritual sounds straight outta Richmond, Virginia.

This record is available in the UK and Europe for the first time! Spacebomb House Band is comprised of Trey Pollard, Matthew E. White, Pinson Chanselle, and Cameron Ralston. Collectively, they are the musicians, arrangers, and producers behind artists like Natalie Prass, The Waterboys, Slow Club, Foxygen, Matthew E. White, Nadia Reid, Bedouine and many more, known for the sold-out Spacebomb Revue show at London’s Barbican theatre, as well as in-store master classes under their own name. 

Known About Town: Library Music Compendium One


  1. Supersonics
  2. Disputanta, Virginia
  3. Tempest Exp 1 – Chuck Yeager
  4. Rose Gold
  5. Tony Wren
  6. This Is The Record Of Jon
  7. Oregon
  8. Port of Fino
  9. Darryl Dawkins
  10. Jack Youngblood
  11. One Line
  12. I Crushed The Mountain side
  13. Fang
  14. Huzzah
  15. Fever Dreams
  16. G Energy
  17. Calypso
  18. Pinky
  19. Looking For an Exit
  20. Baby Baby
  21. Tempest Exp 3 – Virginia Slims