Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Dots & Loops (2019 reissue)



Released: 13th Sep 2019


3lp + download

Released: 13th Sep 2019


limited indies-only numbered clear 3lp + scratch card + download

Released: 13th Sep 2019

out of stock

Remastered from the original tapes, this luxurious reissue includes a bonus disc of unreleased demos, outtakes and alternate mixes.

Co-released by the band’s own label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. The package includes lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane.

Dots & Loops (2019 reissue)


  1. Brakhage
  2. Miss Modular
  3. The Flower Called Nowhere
  4. Diagonals
  5. Prisoner Of Mars
  6. Rainbo Conversation
  7. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
  8. Parsec
  9. Ticker-Tape Of The Unconscious
  10. Contronatura
  11. Diagonals Bode Drums
  12. Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
  13. Brakhage Instrumental
  14. The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
  15. Bonus Beats
  16. Diagonals Instrumental
  17. Contranatura Demo
  18. Allures Demo
  19. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse Demo
  20. I Feel The Air Demo
  21. Off On Demo
  22. Incredible He Woman Demo
  23. Miss Modular Demo
  24. Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo