Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Lightning Seeds

JOLLIFICATION (25th anniversary reissue)

sony cmg

lp + 7"

Released: 6th Sep 2019


very limited exclusive red lp + 7" with scatch n sniff sleeve

Released: 6th Sep 2019

out of stock

The brainchild of Ian Broudie, this is the 25th anniversary reissue of the critically acclaimed 10 track album which was originally released on Epic Records in September 1994.

Includes the hit singles "Lucky You", "Change", "Marvellous" and "Perfect". Collaborators included Alison Moyet, Terry Hall and Ian McNabb. Standard black vinyl plus very limited (500) retail exclusive red vinyl with 'scratch n sniff' sleeve (when originally released the CD had a scratch n sniff package). Both vinyl formats include a bonus 7" single featuring rare B sides "Perfect (acoustic version)" and "Lucifer Sam".

JOLLIFICATION (25th anniversary reissue)