Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Clash

London Calling (2019 reissue)


2cd in deluxe sleeve

Released: 11th Oct 2019


2lp in deluxe sleeve + download

Released: 18th Oct 2019


deluxe hardback "scrapbook" edition with cd

Released: 15th Nov 2019


‘London Calling’ was and is a hugely compelling melting pot of musical styles, driven by a passion for action and a fierce desire for social justice.

The album’s music and lyrics remain as relevant today as they were on release.When The Clash’s third album London Calling was released in the winter of 1979 it was clear that the band had made an instant classic, an era-defining masterpiece which still stands as one of the all-time greatest albums. *** the London Calling Scrapbook - a 120-page hardback companion which comes with the album on cd and contains hand-written lyrics, notes, photos and previously unseen material from the period when the record was made. ***






London Calling (2019 reissue)


  1. London Calling
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. Jimmy Jazz
  4. Hateful
  5. Rudie Can't Fail
  6. Spanish Bombs
  7. The Right Profile
  8. Lost In The Supermarket
  9. Clampdown
  10. The Guns of Brixton
  11. Wrong 'Em Boyo
  12. Death Or Glory
  13. Koka Kola
  14. The Card Cheat
  15. Lover's Rock
  16. Four Horsemen
  17. I'm Not Down
  18. Revolution Rock
  19. Train In Vain