Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




2lp + download

Released: 25th Oct 2019


Ariel Archives revisits Ariel Pink’s historic run of albums as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti with a series of definitive reissues and new collections.

The first installment begins with Underground, the inaugural album in the series, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2, a long-awaited second volume of outtakes and non-album tracks, and finally Loverboy, an exemplary disc recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest.



  1. My Molly
  2. Jack-Off
  3. Auto Vanity
  4. Spires In The Snow
  5. Crash Crash On The Drummer
  6. Bobby's On The Phone
  7. Ghost Town
  8. Rock Play
  9. Tractor Man
  10. Crusades
  11. I Love Her Still, I Always Will
  12. Underground
  13. Michelle
  14. Damage Done
  15. Something In Your Eye
  16. Don't Turn Back / 2008
  17. Nana
  18. Sensitive Man
  19. Depends On Everything
  20. Stop Grazing My Heart
  21. Let's Stay In The Past
  22. You're Too late