Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




2LP + download

Released: 25th Oct 2019


Ariel Archives revisits Ariel Pink’s historic run of albums as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti with a series of definitive reissues and new collections.

The first installment begins with Underground, the inaugural album in the series, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2, a long-awaited second volume of outtakes and non-album tracks, and finally Loverboy, an exemplary disc recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest.



  1. Don't Talk To Strangers
  2. Didn't It Click
  3. She's My Girl
  4. Poultry Head
  5. Older Than Her Years
  6. So Glad
  7. Want Me
  8. Loverboy
  9. Jonathan's Halo|Hobbies Galore
  10. I Don't Need Enemies
  11. Let's Get Married Tonite
  12. Ghosts
  13. Phoebus Palast
  14. Doggone (Shegone)
  15. Blew Straus
  16. The Birds Sing In You