Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Turning The Mind

Mute Artists


Released: 28th Sep 2009


Turning The Mind


  1. Turning The Mind
  2. I Dream Of Crystal
  3. Let Go Of The Fear
  4. Valium In The Sunshine
  5. Papercuts
  6. Love Will Come
  7. Everything Is Shattering
  8. Nothing
  9. The Note (These Voices)
  10. Chemeleon
  11. Die Happy, Die Smiling
  12. Without You