Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


More. Again. Forever.

Ignition Records Ltd.

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 17th Jan 2020


limited (1000 only) indies only clear lp in "exclusive artwork sleeve" (pre-order)

Expected Release: 17th Jan 2020


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 17th Jan 2020


Courteeners release their long awaited sixth album on Ignition Records - More.

Again. The band’s most confident and consistent record to date, More. Again. Forever. features ten new tracks that are guaranteed to cement their place as one of the country’s biggest and best-loved bands. Heavy Jacket is the first single taken from the album – a gigantic piano and siren led call to arms.

More. Again. Forever.


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Heavy Jacket
  3. More. Again. Forever.
  4. Better Man
  5. Hanging Off Your Cloud
  6. Previous Parties
  7. The Joy Of Missing Out
  8. One Day At A Time
  9. Take It On The Chin
  10. Is Heaven Even Worth It?