Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Minnie Riperton

Love Lives Forever

EMI Catalogue


Released: 30th Apr 2007


Love Lives Forever


  1. Here We Go
  2. I'm In Love Again
  3. Strange Affair
  4. Island In The Sun
  5. Give Me Time
  6. You Take My Breath Away
  7. The Song Of Life (La-La-La)