Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nightmares On Wax

Smokers Delight (25th Anniversary Edition)


limited red + green 2lp + mirror board sleeve + roach material + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Apr 2020


smokers anthems.

Smokers Delight (25th Anniversary Edition)


  1. Nights Introlude
  2. Dreddoverboard
  3. Pipes Honour
  4. Me And You
  5. Stars
  6. Wait A Minute / Praying For A Jeepbeat
  7. Groove St.
  8. Time (To Listen)
  9. (Man) Tha Journey
  10. Bless My Soul
  11. Cruise (Don't Stop)
  12. Mission Venice
  13. What I'm Feelin (Good)
  14. Rise
  15. Rise (Reprise)
  16. Gambia Via Vagator Beach
  17. Aquaself (Bonus track on download)
  18. Let’s Ascend (Bonus track on download)
  19. Dreddoverboard (Funk Mix) (Bonus track on download)
  20. Nights Introlude (Live In Chicago) (Bonus track on download)