Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Peggy Lee

The Very Best Of Peggy Lee

EMI Catalogue


Released: 21st Aug 2000


The Very Best Of Peggy Lee


  1. Fever
  2. He's a Tramp
  3. Things Are Swingin'
  4. Alright, Okay, You Win
  5. Caramba! It's The Samba
  6. I Enjoy Being A Girl
  7. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me) (2000 Digital Remaster)
  8. The Siamese Cat Song
  9. Big Spender (2000 - Remaster)
  10. I'm A Woman
  11. Black Coffee
  12. Don't Smoke In Bed
  13. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  14. Till There Was You
  15. Why Don't You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too) (2000 Digital Remaster)
  16. Golden Earrings
  17. I Go To Sleep
  18. I Feel It (2000 Digital Remaster)
  19. (When I Dance With You) I Get Ideas (2000 Digital Remaster)
  20. Bali Ha'i
  21. So What's New?
  22. You'll Remember Me
  23. Walking Happy
  24. Pass Me By