Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sheila Chandra

The Zen Kiss

Real World


Released: 3rd May 1994

out of stock

The Zen Kiss


  1. La Sagesse (Women, I'm Calling You)
  2. Speaking In Tongues III
  3. Waiting
  4. Shehnai Song
  5. Love It Is A Killing Thing
  6. Speaking In Tongues IV
  7. Woman And Child
  8. En Mireal Del Penal
  9. A Sailor's Life
  10. Abbess Hildegard
  11. Kafi Noir