Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sheila Chandra

Weaving My Ancestors' Voices

Real World


Released: 11th May 1992


Weaving My Ancestors' Voices


  1. Speaking In Tongues I
  2. Dhyana And Donalogue
  3. Nana/The Dreaming (Medley)
  4. Ever So Lonely (Medley)
  5. The Enchantment
  6. The Call
  7. Bhajan
  8. Speaking In Tongues II
  9. Sacred Stones
  10. Om Namaha Shiva