Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Divine Comedy

Victory For The Comic Muse

EMI Catalogue


Released: 19th Jun 2006


Victory For The Comic Muse


  1. To Die A Virgin
  2. Mother Dear
  3. Diva Lady
  4. A Lady Of A Certain Age
  5. The Light Of Day
  6. Threesome
  7. Party Fears Two
  8. Arthur C. Clarke's Mysterious World
  9. The Plough
  10. Count Grassi's Passage Over Piedmont
  11. Snowball In Negative