Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

You Me At Six

Hold Me Down



Released: 11th Jan 2010


Hold Me Down


  1. The Consequence
  2. Underdog
  3. Playing The Blame Game
  4. Stay With Me
  5. Safer To Hate Her
  6. Take Your Breath Away
  7. Liquid Confidence (Nothing To Lose)
  8. Hard To Swallow
  9. Contagious Chemistry
  10. There’s No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
  11. Trophy Eyes
  12. Fireworks