Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

You Me At Six

Take Off Your Colours



Released: 14th Sep 2009


Take Off Your Colours


  1. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
  2. Gossip
  3. Call That A Comeback
  4. Jealous Minds Think Alike
  5. Save It For The Bedroom
  6. Take Off Your Colours
  7. You’ve Made Your Bed (So Sleep In It)
  8. If You Run
  9. Tigers And Sharks
  10. If I Were In Your Shoes
  11. Always Attract
  12. Nasty Habits
  13. The Rumour
  14. Kiss And Tell
  15. Finders Keepers
  16. Sweet Feet
  17. All Your Fault
  18. Blue Eyes Don't Lie
  19. Kiss And Tell
  20. Finders Keepers