Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


led zeppelin ii (remastered)



Released: 2nd Jun 2014



Released: 2nd Jun 2014


one of the most influential, innovative & successful groups in modern music, undergo an extensive reissue programme that sees all of their 9 studio albums in chronological order, remastered by guitarist & producer Jimmy Page.

Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock ‘n’ roll history but no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you’ve never heard Led Zeppelin like this before. each album features a 2nd disc of companion audio comprised entirely of unreleased music related to that album. 'Led Zeppelin II' features some of the band’s most beloved tracks including 'Ramble On' & 'Heartbreaker' as well as 'Whole Lotta Love' & the bonus disc gives us a 1st peek into the band’s recording sessions, with alternate mixes of 5 songs from the album, backing tracks to 'Thank You' & 'Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)' & the previously unreleased track 'La La'.

***The boxset contains the 2cd & 2lp versions of the album, download for the album and bonus tracks, numbered print of the original album artwork & a hardback book containing rare photos and memorabilia***

led zeppelin ii (remastered)


  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. What Is And What Should Never Be
  3. The Lemon Song
  4. Thank You
  5. Heartbreaker
  6. Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)
  7. Ramble On
  8. Moby Dick

Companion Audio (2cd & 2lp only)

  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. What Is And What Should Never Be
  3. Thank You
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)
  6. Ramble On
  7. Moby Dick
  8. La La
  9. Bring It On Home