Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


12 X 12

EMI Catalogue


Released: 16th Apr 2001


12 X 12


  1. The Lady Don't Mind (Extended Mix)
  2. Television Man (Extended Mix)
  3. And She Was (Extended Mix)
  4. Wild Wild Life (Long E.T. Mix)
  5. Love For Sale (Extended Mix)
  6. Hey Now (Milwaukee Mix)
  7. Radio Head (Extended Mix)
  8. Blind (Extended Mix)
  9. (Nothing But) Flowers (Lillywhite Mix)
  10. Ruby Dear (Bush Mix)
  11. Blind (Deaf Dub & Blind Mix)
  12. Love For Sale (Love Dub)