Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 5th May 2017


180g lp + download

Released: 5th May 2017


limited indies only white lp + download

Released: 5th May 2017


out of stock

6 x 7" boxset with art cards and artworked sleeves

Released: 5th May 2017


relentlessly catchy and fun, blondie have reclaimed their pop crown with a record that captures the joy of Giorgio moroder dancefloor killers, sia’s cathartic choruses and the insatiable debbie-harry-ness of debbie harry.

their iteration here makes them a synth pop tour de force with upbeat, exciting hit after hit that’ll be earworms before you know it. they’ve roped in some of the biggest names in the insustry to help out too, including Johnny Marr, TV On the Radio’s Dave Sitek, Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) Adam Johnson aka An Unkindess, Sia, Charli XCX , Joan Jett, Laurie Anderson and The Gregory Brothers to make this an irresistible and hugely enjoyable album of non-stop hits. “blondie may have given themselves a few setlist headaches by making an album containing several songs that demand equal parity with their greatest hits” – 7/10, uncut



  1. Doom or Destiny
  2. Long Time
  3. Already Naked
  4. Fun
  5. My Monster
  6. Best Day Ever
  7. Gravity
  8. When I Gave Up On You
  9. Love Level
  10. Too Much
  11. Fragments