Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live in San Diego with Special Guest JJ Cale



Released: 30th Sep 2016


140g 3lp

Released: 25th Nov 2016


This two-hour San Diego concert features a superb set list from across Eric’s career and was a highlight of the tour as it featured JJ Cale as a special guest.

After successfully covering several JJ Cale songs over his career, Clapton finally collaborated with Cale in 2006 on the original album 'Road to Escondido'. Notably, the set includes songs from Eric’s classic Derek and the Dominos album 'Layla', with Derek Trucks playing many of Duane Allman’s original guitar parts.

Live in San Diego with Special Guest JJ Cale


  1. Tell the Truth
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  4. Little Wing
  5. Anyday
  6. Anyway the Wind Blows
  7. After Midnight
  8. Who Am I Telling You?
  9. Don’t Cry Sister
  10. Cocaine
  11. Motherless Children
  12. Little Queen of Spades
  13. Further on Up the Road
  14. Wonderful Tonight
  15. Layla
  16. Crossroads