Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 1st Apr 2016


white lp + download

Released: 1st Apr 2016


despite all the thousands of imitators across their now four decade spanning career, no one else sounds like the pet shop boys.

at once cerebral yet danceable, conceptual yet physical, it’s the ultimate pop not pop. essentially, however, as much as you can talk about pet shop boys, and as many reviews, interviews and features they’ll command, the music speaks for itself and this is a full bodied, exciting, complete album of retro futuristic dancefloor bangers. “serious content delivered in appealing pop form” 4/5 - q magazine



  1. Happiness
  2. The Pop Kids
  3. Twenty-something
  4. Groovy
  5. The Dictator Decides
  6. Pazzo!
  7. Inner Sanctum
  8. Undertow
  9. Sad Robot World
  10. Say It To Me
  11. Burn
  12. Into Thin Air