Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live In Montreux 1970 (2022 repress)

1960s Records

limited white 2lp


This double vinyl LP contains nine tracks originally broadcast by Swiss Radio in November 1970 in excellent quality.

Material is taken from all sections of the Floyd’s output to date with two tracks that do not appear on the band’s official albums. The instrumental interplay between the four members is particularly strong, reflecting the many gigs the band had played together. Comes with full sleeve notes by Lucy Fersam.

Live In Montreux 1970 (2022 repress)


  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Fat Old Sun
  3. Cymbaline
  4. Embryo
  5. Green Is The Colour
  6. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  7. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  8. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  9. Just Another Twelve Bar