Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon (2015 reissue)



Released: 11th Sep 2015


Status Quo’s third album was released in August 1970 and has become something of a cult classic, with Pavement’s Stephen Malkmus proclaiming it a masterpiece.

This was the record that ushered in Quo’s famous ‘boogie shuffle’, a sound that would stand them in good stead in the coming years. Finally remastered from the original tapes, this 45th anniversary edition is at long last available on vinyl again.

Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon (2015 reissue)


  1. Spinning Wheel Blues
  2. Daughter
  3. Everything
  4. Shy Fly
  5. (April) Spring, Summer & Wednesdays
  6. Junior’s Wailing
  7. Lakky Lady
  8. Need Yiur Love
  9. Lazy Poker Blues
  10. Is It Really Me / Gotta Go Home