Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Aquostic II - That's A Fact!



Released: 21st Oct 2016


deluxe 2cd

Released: 21st Oct 2016



Released: 21st Oct 2016


out of stock

This is the follow up to the phenomenally successful album from 2014, 'Aquostic (Stripped Bare)'.

After 50 years at the top of their game as one of the world’s premiere rock acts, Quo have leapt out of their comfort zone and now give the songs the chance to shine in a stripped down format; the amps are turned off, this album is fully acoustic and boasts 25 completely reworked Quo hits & fan favourites. Stripped of the power of the famed twin-Tele assault it’s time for the melodies and the band’s innate musicianship to shine through. Tracks are taken from across the band’s incredible output throughout the decades; some permanent features of the electric setlist, others being issued into the limelight for the first time, with two brand new tracks.

Aquostic II - That's A Fact!


  1. That's A Fact
  2. Roll Over Lay Down
  3. Dear John
  4. In the Army Now
  5. Hold You Back
  6. One For The Road
  7. Backwater
  8. One Of Everything
  9. Belavista Man
  10. Lover Of The Human Race
  11. Ice In The Sun
  12. Mess Of The Blues
  13. Jam Side Down
  14. Resurrection
  15. Lies
  16. Little Dreamer
  17. Living On an Island
  18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?
  19. Rockers Rollin'
  20. Disc: 2 And It's Better Now (Live in Stuttgart)
  21. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live in Stuttgart)
  22. Don't Drive My Car (Live in Stuttgart)
  23. Claudie (Live in Stuttgart)
  24. Whatever You Want (Live in Stuttgart)
  25. Rocking All Over The World (Live in Stuttgart)