Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Asides And Besides

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Apr 1998


Asides And Besides


  1. Talk Talk (Extended Mix)
  2. Today (Extended Mix)
  3. My Foolish Friend (Extended Mix)
  4. It's My Life (Extended Mix)
  5. Such A Shame (Extended Mix)
  6. Such A Shame (Dub Mix)
  7. Dum Dum Girl (12'' Mix)
  8. Without You (12'' Mix)
  9. Life's What You Make It (Extended Mix)
  10. Living In Another World (Extended Remix)
  11. Pictures Of Bernadette (Dance Mix)
  12. Happiness Is Easy (12'' Mix)
  13. Talk Talk (Demo Version)
  14. Mirror Man (Demo Version)
  15. Candy (Demo Version)
  16. Strike Up The Band
  17. ?
  18. My Foolish Friend
  19. Call In The Night Boys (Piano Version)
  20. Why Is It So Hard
  21. Again A Game...Again
  22. Without You
  23. Dum Dum Girl (US Mix)
  24. It's Getting Late In The Evening
  25. For What It's Worth
  26. Pictures Of Bernadette
  27. Eden (Edit)
  28. John Cope