Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Very Best Of

EMI Catalogue


Released: 27th Jan 1997


The Very Best Of


  1. It's My Life
  2. Talk Talk
  3. Today (Single Version)
  4. Dum Dum Girl
  5. Have You Heard The News
  6. Such A Shame (Original Version)
  7. For What It's Worth
  8. Life's What You Make It
  9. Eden (Edit)
  10. April 5th
  11. Living In Another World (Single Version)
  12. I Believe In You (Single Version)
  13. Give It Up (Single Version)
  14. John Cope
  15. Wealth
  16. Time It's Time