Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Labour Of Love II

EMI Catalogue


Released: 27th Nov 1989


Labour Of Love II


  1. Here I Am/Small Axe (Come And Take Me)
  2. Tears From My Eyes
  3. Groovin' (Out On Life)
  4. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  5. Wear You To The Ball
  6. Singer Man
  7. Kingston Town
  8. Baby
  9. Wedding Day
  10. Sweet Cherrie
  11. Stick By Me
  12. Just Another Girl
  13. Homely Girl
  14. Impossible Love