Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



ear music


Released: 25th May 2015


deluxe 2cd

Released: 25th May 2015


out of stock


Released: 1st Jun 2015


Having had a change of heart since proclaiming their retirement from making albums after ‘twilights of the innocence’ 8 years ago the irish indie trio ash return for another frenetic round of poppy riffs and festival choruses, their formula little changed since their 90s heyday.

And hey, why would it? Tim Wheeler again shows off his knack for making apparently simple songs hit hard, blending toothsome melody with a serrated punk edge across an album that’s far more than just nostalgia.



  1. Cocoon
  2. Let's Ride
  3. Machinery
  4. Free
  5. Go! Fight! Win!
  6. Moondust
  7. Evel Knievel
  8. Hedonism
  9. Dispatch
  10. Shutdown
  11. Juvenilia (deluxe 2cd bonus track)
  12. Terraform (deluxe 2cd bonus track)
  13. This Time Tomorrow (deluxe 2cd bonus track)
  14. Anything Is Possible (deluxe 2cd bonus track)