other titles...

Flaws in Our Design
  1. Dissolved in a Daydream
  2. Easy Money
  3. Waiting Forever (feat. Preston.)
  4. Heavier
  5. Undone
  6. Flaws in Our Design

ODESZA | Yellow House

Flaws in Our Design

Foreign Family Collective
  • limited 140g clear sky blue 12" ep

    Released: 6th Oct 2023


a new direction for ODESZA sees them enlist the help of South-African singer-songwriter Yellow House for an EP that sees the duo explores a sound which seeks to blend their signature arena electronic sound with elements of indie rock, folk, & psych.