other titles...

DREAMLAND (national album day 2023)
  1. Children
  2. Fable
  3. Fantasya
  4. Landscape
  5. In My Dreams
  6. Princess Of Light
  7. Fable (Dream Version)
  8. In The Dawn
  9. One & One (Club Version) feat. Maria Nayler
  10. Children (Original Version)
  11. Red Zone


DREAMLAND (national album day 2023)

sony music
  • limited black 2lp

    Released: 14th Oct 2023


'Dreamland' is the debut studio album by Robert Miles.

Originally released on 7 June 1996 to critical acclaim. The US version of the album which the NAD release replicates features the single “One and One” with Maria Nayler on vocals.