other titles...

Cold Enough For Snow
  1. Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church)
  2. Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
  3. Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves)
  4. Blowfish
  5. This Life (feat. Tom Smith)
  6. Slipstream (feat. Julia Church)
  7. Who I'm Not (feat. Cloves)
  8. Revolution
  9. Crossroads (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko)
  12. Strawberry (feat. Nathan Nicholson & Metropole Orkest)
  13. Pretender


Cold Enough For Snow

  • limited black 2lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 10th May 2024

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 10th May 2024


The dutch electronic duo's third studio album features Placebo’s Brian Molko, Editors’ Tom Smith, Circa Waves, Boxer Rebellion’s singer/songwriter Nathan Nicholson (known for work with Joris Voorn, Claptone, Duke Dumont), Australian singer Cloves and South African singer/songwriter Julia Church.

'This Life’ (ft. Tom Smith): true to Tinlicker’s gradual move to a ‘more organic sound’ for their melodic prog house, temple block percussion introduces Smith’s soul-stirring, world-weighted voice whose elegiac lyrics duet with sustained, heart-catching synth chords and keening, singing guitar sounds which lend an emotional, indie vibe. A powerful standalone single, and a vital part of the album to come with its wide range of sounds and voices.’ - Mixmag