other titles...

Take Me Somewhere (First Time On Vinyl!) (RSD 24)
  1. Undo My Heart
  2. Take Me Somewhere
  3. Morning
  4. Back To You
  5. Other Side of Love
  6. Lightweight for Your Love
  7. Wrong Places
  8. For Your Love
  9. Wild Wild Water
  10. Say Something
  11. Sweet Vibrations
  12. Wide Awake

Karen Harding

Take Me Somewhere (First Time On Vinyl!) (RSD 24)

Back On Wax
  • Record Store Day 2024 - LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024

    out of stock

A true labour of love that's been almost a decade in the making, the album features Karen's iconic UK top 10 smash "Say Something" (produced by MNEK), a record that quickly established her as one of the most sought- after voices in dance music.

Accumulating an incredible 100 million streams to date, Take Me Somewhere features a number of her close friends and collaborators. Launching with the multi-million streamed hit 'Undo My Heart' with Digital Farm Animals, it includes further production and writing credits from Franklin (Zara Larsson, NEIKED), house heavyweights Shift K3Y and Grammy- winner Kamille. "It's definitely a dance album, but I've made sure it has real moments of light and shade", Karen explains. This is demonstrated no better than in the title track itself, another MNEK co-write and a brooding drum & bass track about exploration into the unknown which continues to reflect Karen's musical journey to date. Take Me Somewhere proves a totem for Karen Harding's success over the past 10 years as she hurtles towards smashing through a billion career streams this year. Multi-platinum singer Karen Harding releases her debut album Take Me Somewhere for the first time on vinyl