other titles...

  1. System Of Survival - Blueglass (Original Mix)
  2. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Larry Heard Underground Mix)
  3. Nufrequency feat Ben Onono - Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Mix)
  4. Chromatic Filters - Horizon Stripes (Jamie 326 Re-Whump)
  5. Yotam Avni - Pentimento (Joaquin Joe Claussell's Divergent Mix)
  6. Butch and C.Vogt - The Infamous (Robytek Vs Shield Re-Edit)
  7. Villanova - On The Loose (Larry Heard Trybalambient Beats)
  8. Corrado Bucci - Open Your Eyes (Andres Remix)
  9. AXus - Suite Disappointment (Motorcitysoul Remix)
  10. Bocca Grande - Even If (Mr. Fingers Remix)
  11. James Teej - Spending Life (Ripperton's Hyperlove Dub)
  12. Akra - Pure (Lake People Remix)
  13. Tevo Howard feat Tracey Thorn - Without Me (Marcus Worgull Dub / Dixon Edit)
  14. Larry Heard - Winterflower
  15. Robytek - Luna Africana (Roland Appel Remix)
  16. Squaremode - The Wheel (Original Piano Reprise)

Rebirth 10 Selected by Larry Heard (First Time On Vinyl!)


  • Record Store Day 2024 - 2LP in numbered sleeve with printed insert

    Released: 20th Apr 2024

    out of stock

Rebirth 10, a limited double CD released in 2016, celebrated the 10th anniversary of Rebirth Records.

Curated by one of the greatest names in House Music, Larry Heard, aka Mr. Fingers, it featured key releases from the label's first decade. Now exclusively for Record Store Day 2024, it will be reissued for the first time on limited edition numbered double vinyl, showcasing sought-after tracks from the catalogue. Featuring original music and remixes from Larry Heard himself alongside further legends of the scene such as Motor City Drum Ensemble, Joe Clausell, Andrés, Jamie 3:26, Ripperton, and Mr Fingers himself. This compilation shines a light on forgotten classics from one of House Music’s most influential labels of the past 20 years. True house from THE house producer of the scene.